Howell Car Accident Lawyer - Michigan Auto Law
When searching for the most knowledgeable and experienced Howell car accident lawyer, you need one with record-setting results who can quickly answer all your questions. Look no further. You will find all that – and more – at Michigan Auto Law – Auto Accident Attorneys. Our Howell car accident lawyers have represented many residents of the city and they’ll use their unique knowledge of the area when handling your individual case. Whether you were involved in a car crash driving down Highland Road, hit by a truck on I-96, or in a motorcycle accident on Grand River Avenue, personal injury can be a serious, life-altering experience.
Michigan Auto Law auto accident attorneys have been serving metro Detroit suburbs, including Howell, for over 60 years. Being near your town allows us to meet with you close to home and reassures you that we are fully familiar with the people, lawyers, judges and procedures in the city and county where your claim occurred. We have offices located conveniently in nearby Farmington Hills or Ann Arbor, however, we don’t ask you to travel to us during a stressful time. Say the word and our experienced auto accident attorneys will travel to meet you. The auto accident resources below were created for Howell residents who have been seriously injured in car, truck or motorcycle accidents
Howell Local Accident Resources
Have you been in an accident around the area? Here is a handy list of resources from our Howell car accident lawyers including where to obtain copies of your accident Report for your auto insurance company.
Howell Police Department
Obtaining a copy of a Howell Accident Report
For copies of traffic crash reports, you may obtain them online at www.docview.us.com. There is a small fee to obtain these reports. Most reports are ready within 72 hours of the incident.
Livingston County Sheriff’s Department
Obtaining a copy of a Livingston County Accident Report
Visit the Sheriff’s department records department at the address above from 8am to 4pm Monday thru Friday. Bring $10 cash or money order – no personal checks or credit cards accepted.