Brighton Auto Accident Attorney - Michigan Auto Law
When searching for the most knowledgeable and experienced Brighton auto accident attorney, you want to find one with record-setting results who can be available quickly to answer your questions. Look no further – you will find all that – and more – at Michigan Auto Law. Our Brighton auto accident attorneys have represented many residents of the city and our experienced car accident lawyers use all of their unique knowledge of the area they’ve gained when they handle your individual case. Whether you were involved in a car crash driving down Grand River, hit by a truck on I-96, or in a motorcycle accident on Main Street, personal injury can be a serious, life-altering experience
Michigan Auto Law car accident lawyers have been serving metro Detroit suburbs, including Brighton for over 60 years. We have strong relationships with the people, lawyers and judges in Brighton. Plus, our Brighton auto accident attorneys are intimately familiar with the procedures in the city and county where your claim occurred. We have offices located conveniently in nearby Farmington Hills or Ann Arbor, however, we don’t ask you to travel to us during a stressful time. Say the word and we’ll travel to meet you. The auto accident resources below were created for Brighton residents who have been seriously injured in car, truck or motorcycle accidents.
Brighton Local Accident Resources
Have you been in an accident around the area? Here is a handy list of resources provided by our Brighton auto accident attorneys including where to obtain copies of your accident Report for your auto insurance company.
Brighton Police Department
Ordering Your Brighton Traffic Accident Report
Go to Police Department Mon.- Fri. 8am – 4pm and pay applicable fee. (Note: Cash or check, only, no credit cards.) Reports are generally available 72 hours after being taken. Before going, call to make sure that the report is available during regular business hours: (810) 227-2700.
Livingston County Sheriff’s Department
Obtaining a copy of a Livingston County Accident Report
Go to Livingston County records department, open 8am-4pm Monday thru Friday. $10 charge to obtain – exact amount in either cash or money order. No personal checks or credit cards.